Keeping Up With the Joneses

a place to sort out my thoughts about the net and my place in it….

Heeeeere’s Johnny

leave a comment »

shiningI’ve decided to start blogging here again. I seem to have a love-hate relationship with this blog. Years ago, when I started it, I was aiming to be a SEO expert, and it turns out now that everyone is an “SEO” expert.

I won’t bother to delete any posts this time around. I wish I had kept some of the old ones from previous blog rebirths. It would be interesting to read what I was thinking at that moment in time. The main reason this blog and some others bit the dust was that my online fire simply fizzled out. But life is cyclical and I’m all fired up. 😉

What will I blog about this time around?

Probably, a lot about Twitter – my latest online obsession.

Friendfeed will enter the mix as I learn to work it.

Or pretty much anything else web-related – blogging, social media, SEO, cool sites, etc.

Good to be back. 🙂

Written by DonKatCha

January 11, 2009 at 10:56 pm

Leave a Reply

