Keeping Up With the Joneses

a place to sort out my thoughts about the net and my place in it….

Moving on Up to the Top

leave a comment »

arrow-up.jpg

I’ve switched my online approach.

Instead of working from the top down, I have decided to work from the bottom up.

This includes focusing on one blog until the infrastructure is in place.  That  basically means creating and maintaining a viable blogging schedule, compiling sources for blog post, tweaking the template, building links, etc. I have even begun posting to the future, which is great because I don’t have to blog on weekends ,or when my offline work schedule becomes hectic. Yet I can still have posts showing up everyday. 🙂

Written by DonKatCha

January 23, 2008 at 7:48 pm

Posted in About Blogging

Leave a Reply

